Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Club Information Teams Calendar News Documents Sponsors Apparel
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 70689

Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2012

Pee Wee A

Fargo Angels B1

Saturday November 17, 2012

Pee Wee A

Fargo Freeze Blue

Saturday November 17, 2012

Pee Wee A

Fargo Freeze Black

Sunday November 18, 2012

Pee Wee A

West Fargo

Saturday November 24, 2012

Hazen

Pee Wee A

Friday December 14, 2012

Pee Wee A

Detroit Lakes Tournament

Saturday December 15, 2012

Pee Wee A

Detroit Lakes Tournament

Sunday December 16, 2012

Pee Wee A

Detroit Lakes Tournament

Friday December 21, 2012

Pee Wee A

Bismarck Admirals

Saturday December 22, 2012

Pee Wee A

Bismarck Blades

Saturday January 05, 2013

West Fargo

Pee Wee A

Sunday January 06, 2013

Pee Wee A

Dickinson

Sunday January 06, 2013

Pee Wee A

Dickinson

Friday January 11, 2013

Pee Wee A

Minot Tournament

Saturday January 12, 2013

Pee Wee A

Minot Tournament

Sunday January 13, 2013

Pee Wee A

Minot Tournament

Sunday January 20, 2013

Pee Wee A

Wilson

Friday January 25, 2013

Pee Wee A

Hazen

Saturday January 26, 2013

Pee Wee A

Minot

Sunday January 27, 2013

Bismarck Admirals

Pee Wee A

Friday February 01, 2013

JVC

Pee Wee A

Saturday February 09, 2013

Fargo Freeze Black

Pee Wee A

Saturday February 09, 2013

Fargo Freeze Blue

Pee Wee A

Friday February 15, 2013

Bismarck Blades

Pee Wee A

Sunday February 17, 2013

Dickinson

Pee Wee A

Sunday February 17, 2013

Dickinson

Pee Wee A

Sunday February 24, 2013

Minot

Pee Wee A

Friday March 01, 2013

Pee Wee A

State Tournament

Saturday March 02, 2013

Pee Wee A

State Tournament

Sunday March 03, 2013

Pee Wee A

State Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16 -
@ Fargo Angels B1
Sunmart
8:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Fargo Freeze Blue
Scheels
12:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Fargo Freeze Black
Teamster
7:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ West Fargo
TBA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 24 -
Hazen
ASA
12:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Detroit Lakes Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 21 -
@ Bismarck Admirals
VFW1
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Bismarck Blades
VFW1
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
West Fargo
ASA
8:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Dickinson
Dickinson
12:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Dickinson
Dickinson
5:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Minot Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Minot Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Minot Tournament
TBA
12:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Wilson
Wilson
1:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Hazen
Hazen
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Minot
Maysa East
3:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Bismarck Admirals
ASA
12:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
JVC
ASA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Fargo Freeze Black
ASA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Fargo Freeze Blue
ASA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
Bismarck Blades
ASA
6:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Dickinson
ASA
11:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Dickinson
ASA
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Minot
ASA
2:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ State Tournament
Williston
12:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ State Tournament
Williston
12:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ State Tournament
Williston
12:00 AM CST